Sha'arei Torah Banner
   Rabbi Ezra Goldschmiedt and
   his wife Elyssa.









The current roster of volunteer board members is listed below. Collectively, the lay leadership of Congregation Sha'arei Torah is highly involved in the Cincinnati Jewish community as benefactors, volunteers, and thought leaders.

The members of the board are recognized leaders locally and sometimes nationally and internationally in their professions in health care, business, academics, finance, education, and other areas.

Ingrid Epstein, PhD, President

Benjamin Schneider, Esq, Vice President

Jeffrey Harris, Esq, Treasurer

Nachum Klafter, MD, Secretary

David A. Alden, PhD

Lara Danziger-Isakov, MD

Lindsay Frankel

Norman Frankel, Immediate Past President

Shoshana Golin-Cahn

Michael Maltinsky

Howard Mayers, President Emeritus

Dena Morton, PhD

Ari Rubinoff

Eric Schwartzberg

Richard Skurow, MD

Aliza Sher

Nancy Steinberg Warren

Louise Wolf

Board Meeting

Board Meeting

Board Meeting



Sha'arei Torah
Copyright © 201
7 by Congregation Sha'arei Torah. All rights reserved.
Please send comments or suggestions to the Webmaster

Website built by
GMB Multimedia